

Pitti Engineering Limited

Composition of Board Committees

Audit Committee

Name of Member	Category
Shri S Thiagarajan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Shri N Vinod Kumar	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Ms.Priti Paras Savla	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Shri Y B Sahgal	Non-Executive – Independent Director, Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Member	Category
Shri S Thiagarajan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Shri N Vinod Kumar	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Ms.Kemisha Soni	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Shri Y B Sahgal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Member	Category
Ms. Kemisha Soni	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Shri Y B Sahgal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member
Shri N Vinod Kumar	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Member	Category
Shri Sharad B Pitti	Executive Director, Chairperson
Shri Akshay S Pitti	Executive Director, Member
Shri Y B Sahgal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member

Risk Management Committee

Name of Member	Category
Ms. Priti Paras Savla	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
Shri Akshay S Pitti	Executive Director, Member
Shri Sandip Agarwala	COO – Motor & Generator Components Business

Committee of Directors

Name of Member	Category
Shri Sharad B Pitti	Executive Director, Chairperson
Shri Akshay S Pitti	Executive Director, Member
Shri Y B Sahgal	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member